Comilla University Subject List | Comilla University

sazid abir

Comilla University Subject List

Aren’t you here to be informed about the Comilla University Subject List? Choosing your academic path is a crucial step in shaping your future. Comilla University is a leading institution renowned for its diverse programs. It offers many subjects to ignite your intellectual curiosity and equip you with valuable skills.

We’ve categorized the subjects into clear, easy-to-understand areas, making it simple to navigate your academic interests. Whether you’re fascinated by the mysteries of science, captivated by historical narratives, or amused by the power of languages, Comilla University has a discipline waiting to spark your passion.

A Briefing of Comilla University

Established in 2006, Comilla University is a public university situated in Kotbari, Comilla, Bangladesh. Affiliated with the University Grants Commission of Bangladesh, the university offers a diverse range of academic programs. The 50-acre campus, located at Lalmai Bihar in Moynamoti, provides a vibrant learning environment for students seeking a well-rounded education.

Comilla University offers a diverse range of academic programs, fostering intellectual growth and preparing students for successful careers. Committed to academic excellence, the university provides a stimulating learning environment that equips graduates with the knowledge and skills to thrive in the ever-evolving world.

Comilla University Subject List

Comilla University offers a diverse range of subjects for aspiring students. There are many faculties and departments for the students. Comilla University opened its doors in 2006 with just 7 departments. But that was just the beginning! Over time, the university has grown like a sturdy tree, adding a total of 19 departments. This means they offer way more subjects for students to explore and learn from. This growth shows they’re a dynamic and forward-thinking university that keeps getting better.

Comilla University Subject List

Comilla University Faculty List

Comilla University offers a total of 6 departments at present. Comilla University boasts essential faculties, and a diverse group of passionate educators and experts ready to ignite your academic journey. From seasoned professors to cutting-edge researchers, these brilliant minds are dedicated to keeping your intellectual curiosity. The faculties are:

  1. Faculty of Science
  2. Faculty of Arts and Humanities
  3. Faculty of Social Science
  4. Faculty of Business Science
  5. Faculty of Engineering
  6. Faculty of Law

Comilla University Subject and Program List

There are a total of 19 departments in this University. They are separated under those 6 faculties. Here is the detailed information about all the departments/subjects.

Faculty Departments/Subjects Programs
Science  Mathematics BSc, MSc
Physics BSc, MSc
Statistics BSc, MSc
Chemistry BSc, MSc
Pharmacy B. Pharm, M. Pharm
Arts and Humanities English BA, MA
Bangla BA, MA
Social Science  Economics BSS, MSS
Public Administration BSS, MSS
Anthropology BSS, MSS
Archaeology BSS, MSS
Mass Communication and Journalism  BSS, MSS
Business Studies Management Studies BBA, MBA
Accounting and Information System  BBA, MBA
Marketing  BBA, MBA
Finance and Banking  BBA, MBA
Engineering  Computer Science and Technology BSc, MSc, Executive MSc
Information and Communication Technology
Law Law LL.B. (Hons.), Masters of Laws

Leave a Comment